2019 Game Schedule


@ Bridgeport - Knights Field Bridgeport, CT Fri Feb 15 8:00pm 
 
@ Central Conn. State - Central Connecticut State University New Britain, CT Mon Feb 25 8:00pm 

@ Virginia Tech - Virginia Tech Lacrosse Field Blacksburg, VA Fri Mar 01 7:00pm 

@ Liberty - Liberty Men's Lacrosse Field Lynchburg, VA Sat Mar 02 4:30pm 

@ Florida State - Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field Atlanta, GA Sat Mar 09 2:00pm 

@ Georgia Tech - Grady High School Atlanta, GA Sun Mar 10 10:00am

@ Northeastern - Carter Field Boston, MA Sat Mar 30 3:30pm

New Haven - Tolland High School Tolland, CT Tue Apr 02 8:00pm 

@ Boston College - Newton Soccer Field Newton, MA Sun Apr 07 4:15pm

Buffalo - UConn Sherman Field, Fri Apr 19 8:00pm

New Hampshire -  UConn Sherman Field,  Tuesday Apr 23 7:00pm